Deranged streamují celou desku Deeds Of Ruthless Violence

01. Necro-bulimia interfering afterlife
02. Engulfed by hate I stab to kill
03. Level of lividity
04. Carnal provision for the rotten masses
05. Through stages of putrefaction
06. Carried in pain, released by torture
07. Quarantine required for living entities
08. I send you half the kidney I took

Johan Bergström - vocals
Thomas Ahlgren - guitars
Andreas Johansson - bass
Rikard Wermen - drums

Vydavatel: Agonia Records