Destruction – Cyanide

01. Exordium
02. Cyanide
03. Spiritual Genocide
04. Renegades
05. City Of Doom
06. No Signs Of Repentance
07. To Dust You Will Decay
08. Legacy Of The Past (feat. Andreas "Gerre" Geremia, Thomas "Angelripper" Such)
09. Carnivore
10. Riot Squad
11. Under Violent Sledge

Limited-Edition Digipack Bonus Tracks:

12. Princess Of The Night
13. Carnivore (feat. Harry Wilkens, Oliver Kaiser)

Mike - Guitars (1982-present)
Schmier - Vocals, Bass (1982-1989, 1999-present) (Bassinvaders, Headhunter)
Vaaver (Wawrzyniec Dramowicz) - Drums (2010-present) (Indukti, Lunatic Soul, ex-UnSun)

Andreas "Gerre" Geremia
Thomas "Angelripper" Such
Harry Wilkens
Oliver Kaiser

Vydavatel: Nuclear Blast Records