DevilDriver - The Appetite

01. The Oath
02. Ruthless
03. Desperate Times
04. Winter Kills
05. The Appetite
06. Gutted
07. Curses And Epitaph's
08. Caring's Overkill
09. Hunting Refrain
10. Tripping Over Tombstones
11. Sail

Deluxe-digibook edition + DVD
12. Shudder
13. Back Down To The Grave (deluxe-digibook bonus track)

live DVD (featuring 45 minutes of live raw DEVILDRIVER power — no studio overdubs at all, just the band at their best — and including fan favorites "Clouds Over California" and "The Wretched")

Dez Fafara – lead vocals (2002–present)
Jeff Kendrick - guitar (2002–present)
John Boecklin – drums (2002–present)
Mike Spreitzer – guitar (2004–present)
Chris Towning - bass (2013-present)

Vydavatel: Napalm Records