Dragonforce - Black Winter Night (video)

01. Fury Of The Storm
02. Three Hammers
03. Black Winter Night
04. Tomorrow's Kings
05. Seasons
06. Symphony Of The Night
07. Cry Thunder
08. Ring Of Fire
09. Through The Fire And The Flames
10. Valley Of The Damned

Marc Hudson – lead vocals (2011–present)
Herman Li – guitar, backing vocals (1999–present)
Sam Totman – guitar, backing vocals (1999–present)
Frédéric Leclercq – bass, backing vocals (2005–present)
Vadim Pruzhanov – keyboard, keytar, synthesizer, theremin, backing vocals (2001–present)
Gee Anzalone – drums (2014–present)

Vydavatel: Metal Blade Records