Epica - Decoded Poetry (animated video)

režie: Davide Cilloni

01. The Solace System
02. Fight Your Demons
03. Architect Of Light
04. Wheel Of Destiny
05. Immortal Melancholy
06. Decoded Poetry

Mark Jansen – rhythm guitar, lead growled vocals (2002–present)
Coen Janssen – keyboards, synthesizer, piano (2002–present)
Simone Simons – lead vocals (2002–present)
Ariën van Weesenbeek – drums, spoken vocals, backing growled vocals (2007–present; session member: 2006-2007)
Isaac Delahaye – lead guitar, backing clean vocals (2009–present)
Rob van der Loo – bass (2012–present)

Vydavatel: Nuclear Blast Records