GWAR - Fuck This Place (video)

01. War On GWAR
02. Viking Death Machine
03. El Presidente
04. I'll Be Your Monster
05. Auroch
06. Swarm
07. The Sordid Soliloquy Of Sawborg Destructo
08. Death to Dickie Duncan
09. Crushed By The Cross
10. Fuck This Place
11. Phantom Limb
12. If You Want Blood (You Got It) (AC/DC cover)

Michael Bishop (Blothar) – vocals, bass (2014–present), (Beefcake the Mighty) – bass (1987–1993, 1998–1999)
Mike Derks (Balsac the Jaws of Death) – rhythm guitar, backing vocals (1988–present)
Brad Roberts (Jizmak Da Gusha) – drums, percussion (1989–present)
Jamison Land (Beefcake the Mighty) – bass, backing vocals (2011–present)
Brent Purgason (Pustulus Maximus) – lead guitar, backing vocals (2012–present)
Bob Gorman (Bonesnapper) – backing vocals (1995–1996, 2014–present)
Matt Maguire (Sawborg Destructo) – backing vocals (1995-1996, 2009–present)
Don Drakulich (Sleazy P. Martini) – backing vocals (1986-2017–present)

Vydavatel: Metal Blade Records