Ghost - Dance Macabre (video)

režie: Zev Deans

01. Ashes
02. Rats
03. Faith
04. See The Light
05. Miasma
06. Dance Macabre
07. Pro Memoria
08. Witch Image
09. Helvetesfönster
10. Life Eternal

Tobias Forge – vocals (2008–present) aka Cardinal Copia - vocals (2018–present)

Nameless Ghouls – all instrumentalists:
Alchemy fire symbol.svg Fire (formerly also known as Alpha) – lead guitarist and backing vocals
Alchemy water symbol.svg Water – bassist
Alchemy air symbol.svg Wind – keyboardist
Alchemy earth symbol.svg Earth – drummer
Aether symbol.jpg Ether (formerly also known as Omega) – rhythm guitarist and backing vocals

Vydavatel: Loma Vista Recordings