Giraffe Tongue Orchestra - Crucifixion (video)

režie: Oleg Rooz

01. Adapt Or Die
02. Crucificion
03. No-One Is Innocent
04. Blood Moon
05. Fragments & Ashes
06. Back To The Light
07. All We Have Is Now
08. Everyone Gets Everything They Really Want
09. Thieves And Whores
10. Broken Lines

William Duvall - vocals (Alice In Chains)
Ben Weinman - guitars (The Dillinger Escape Plan)
Brent Hinds - guitars (Mastodon)
Pete Griffin - bass (Dethklok)
Thomas Pridgen - drums (Mars Volta)

Vydavatel: Cooking Vinyl Records