Godsmack - Bulletproof (video)

režie: Troy Smith
hosté: Billy Ray Cyrus a Sebastian Bach

01. When Legends Rise
02. Bulletproof
03. Unforgettable
04. Every Part Of Me
05. Take It To The Edge
06. Under Your Scars
07. Someday
08. Just One Time
09. Say My Name
10. Let it Out
11. Eye Of The Storm

Sully Erna – lead vocals, rhythm guitar (1995–present)
Robbie Merrill – bass, backing vocals (1995–present)
Tony Rombola – lead guitar, backing vocals (1996–present)
Shannon Larkin – drums, percussion (2002–present)

Irina Chirkova a Zvezdelina Haltakova - cello parts
Billy Ray Cyrus
Sebastian Bach
Chris Jacobs

Vydavatel: BMG