Godsmack - Something Different (video)

režie: Paris Visone

01. 1000hp
02. FML
03. Something Different
04. What's Next
05. Generation Day
06. Locked & Loaded
07. Livin' In The Gray
08. I Don't Belong
09. Nothing Comes Easy
10. Turning To Stone
11. Life Is Good (Best Buy bonus track)

Sully Erna: lead vocals, rhythm guitar, drums, keyboards, harmonica
Tony Rombola: lead guitar, backing vocals
Robbie Merrill: bass
Shannon Larkin: drums, percussion

Vydavatel: Universal Republic Records, Spinefarm Records