Grand Magus - Freja's Choice (video)

01. Freja's Choice
02. Varangian
03. Forged In Iron - Crowned In Steel
04. Born For Battle (Black Dog Of Brocéliande)
05. Master Of The Land
06. Last One To Fall
07. Frost And Fire
08. Hugr
09. Everyday There's A Battle To Fight

Bonus Tracks (digipak only)

10. In For The Kill
11. Stormbringer (DEEP PURPLE cover)

Fox Skinner - Bass
JB Christoffersson - Guitars, Vocals
Ludwig Witt - Drums

Vydavatel: Nuclear Blast Records