Hawthorne Heights - Just Another Ghost (video)

01. In Gloom
02. Pink Hearts
03. Crimson Sand
04. The Perfect Way To Fall Apart
05. Just Another Ghost
06. Bad Frequencies
07. Skylark
08. Edge Of Town
09. Starlighter (Echo, Utah)
10. Push Me Away
11. The Suicide Mile
12. Straight Down The Line
13. Pills

JT Woodruff – lead vocals, rhythm guitar, piano, keyboards (2001–present)
Matt Ridenour – bass guitar, backing vocals (2001–present)
Mark McMillon – rhythm guitar, backing vocals (2013–2015, touring 2009–2013); lead guitar, unclean vocals (2015–present)

Vydavatel: Pure Noise Records