Hinder - Should Have Known Better (lyric video)

01. Save Me
02. Ladies Come First
03. Shoulda Known Better
04. Freakshow
05. Talk To Me
06. Get Me Away From You
07. Is It Just Me
08. I Don't Wanna Believe
09. See You In Hell
10. Anyone But You
11. Wanna Be Rich

Austin Winkler - lead vocals, acoustic guitar
Joe Garvey - lead guitar
Mark King - rhythm guitar, backing vocals
Mike Rodden - bass guitar, backing vocals
Cody Hanson - drums

Vydavatel: Universal Republic Records