In This Moment - River Of Fire (live video)

01. Salvation
02. Oh Lord
03. Black Wedding (feat. Rob Halford)
04. In The Air Tonight
05. Joan of Arc
06. River of Fire
07. Witching Hour
08. Twin Flames
09. Half God Half Devil
10. No Me Importa
11. Roots
12. Lay Your Gun Down

Maria Brink – lead vocals, piano (2005–present)
Chris Howorth – lead guitar, backing vocals (2005–present)
Travis Johnson – bass, backing vocals (2010–present)
Randy Weitzel – rhythm guitar, backing vocals (2011–present)
Kent Diimmel - drums (2016–present)

Rob Halford

Vydavatel: Atlantic Recording Corporation, Roadrunner Records