Kataklysm - Outsider (video)

01. Guillotine
02. Outsider
03. The Last Breath I'll Take Is Yours
04. Narcissist
05. Born To Kill And Destined To Die
06. In Limbic Resonance
07. And Then I Saw Blood
08. What Doesn't Break Doesn't Heal
09. Bend The Arc, Cut The Cord
10. Achilles Heel

Maurizio Iacono – vocals (1998–present), bass (1991–1998)
Jean-François Dagenais – guitars (1991–present)
Stephane Barbe – bass (1998–present)
Oli Beaudoin – drums (2013–present)

Vydavatel: Nuclear Blast Records