Kovový nášup od Evil United (2x), Dragonforce, Alestorm a sólový Axel Rudi Pell

EVIL UNITED dvakrát z desky Honored By Fire (12/08, MVD Entertainment Group)

AXEL RUDI PELL - Long Way To Go (Into The Storm – Deluxe Edition, 25/08, SPV / Steamhammer Records), režie: Tim Assmann (Kingdom Come)

DRAGONFORCE - The Game (video), host: Matt Heafy, (Maximum Overload, 18/08, Metal Blade)

ALESTORMDrink (video) (Sunset On The Golden Age, 04/08, Napalm Records)

01. Walk the Plank
02. Drink
03. Magnetic North
04. 1741 (The Battle of Cartagena)
05. Mead from Hell
06. Surf Squid Warfare
07. Quest for Ships
08. Wooden Leg!
09. Hangover (Taio Cruz Cover)
10. Sunset on the Golden Age

Dani Evans - Bass, Guitars
Christopher Bowes - Vocals, Keyboards
Gareth Murdock - Bass, Vocals (backing)
Peter Alcorn - Drums
Elliot "Windrider" Vernon - Keyboards

Vydavatel: Napalm Records