Kreator - Hail To The Hordes (video)

režie: Matthias Kollek (Vault Video)
živě z Grugahalle (Essen, Germany)

01. Apocalypticon
02. World War Now
03. Satan Is Real
04. Totalitarian Terror
05. Gods Of Violence
06. Army Of Storms
07. Hail To The Hordes
08. Lion With Eagle Wings
09. Fallen Brother
10. Side By Side
11. Death Becomes My Light

Miland "Mille" Petrozza – vocals, guitar (1982–present)
Jürgen "Ventor" Reil – drums, vocals (1982–1994, 1996–present)
Christian "Speesy" Giesler – bass (1994–present)
Sami Yli-Sirniö – guitar (2001–present)

Vydavatel: Nuclear Blast Records