Lacuna Coil - Nothing Stands In Our Way (video)

01. Nothing Stands In Our Way
02. Zombies
03. Hostage To The Light
04. Victims
05. Die & Rise
06. I Forgive (But I Won't Forget Your Name)
07. Cybersleep
08. Infection
09. I Burn In You
10. In The End I Feel Alive
11. One Cold Day

Cristina Scabbia — vocals
Andrea Ferro — vocals
Cristiano "Pizza" Migliore — guitar
Marco "Maus" Biazzi — guitar
Marco Coti Zelati — bass guitar, keyboards
Cristiano "Criz" Mozzati — drums, percussion

Vydavatel: Century Media Records