Lamb Of God (Burn The Priest) - Kerosene (video)

režie: Zev Deans

01. Inherit The Earth (THE ACCÜSED cover)
02. Honey Bucket (MELVINS cover)
03. Kerosene (BIG BLACK cover)
04. Kill Yourself (S.O.D. cover)
05. I Against I (BAD BRAINS cover)
06. Axis Rot (SLIANG LAOS cover)
07. Jesus Built My Hotrod (MINISTRY cover)
08. One Voice (AGNOSTIC FRONT cover)
09. Dine Alone (QUICKSAND cover)
10. We Gotta Know (CRO-MAGS cover)

John Campbell – bass (1994–present)
Chris Adler – drums (1994–present)
Randy Blythe – vocals (1995–present)
Mark Morton – lead guitar (1994, 1997–present)
Willie Adler – rhythm guitar (1999–present)

Vydavatel: Epic Records