Light The Torch - Die Alone (video)

01. Die Alone
02. The God I Deserve
03. Calm Before The Storm
04. Raise the Dead
05. The Safety Of Disbelief
06. Virus
07. The Great Divide
08. The Bitter End
09. Lost in the Fire
10. The Sound Of Violence
11. Pull My Heart Out
12. Judas Convention

Howard Jones – lead vocals (2012–present)
Francesco Artusato – guitars (2012–present)
Ryan Wombacher – bass, backing vocals (2013–present)
Mike Sciulara – drums (2018–present)

Vydavatel: Nuclear Blast Records