Linkin Park - Crawling (live video)

01. Nobody Can Save Me
02. Good Goodbye
03. Talking to Myself
04. Battle Symphony
05. Invisible
06. Heavy
07. Sorry for Now
08. Halfway Right
09. One More Light
10. Sharp Edges

Chester Bennington – co-lead vocals, occasional rhythm guitar (1999–present)
Mike Shinoda – co-lead vocals, rhythm guitar, synthesizer, keyboard, piano (1996–present)
Brad Delson – lead and rhythm guitar, backing vocals (1996–present); bass (2000)
Dave Farrell – bass, backing vocals (1996–1998; 2000–present)
Rob Bourdon – drums, percussion (1996–present)
Joe Hahn – turntables, samples, programming, occasional backing vocals (1996–present)

Kiara Saulters