Liv Kristine - Love Decay (video)

01. My Wilderness
02. Love Decay (featuring Michelle Darkness)
03. Vervain
04. Stronghold Of Angels (featuring Doro Pesch)
05. Hunters
06. Lotus
07. Elucidation
08. Two And A Heart
09. Creeper
10. Oblivious
11. Unbreakable (bonus track)
12. Love Decay (bonus track)
13. Stronghold Of Angels (bonus track)

Liv Kristine - Vocals
Thorsten Bauer - Guitars, Guitars (acoustic), Saz, Flamenco Guitars, Mandolin, Sitar, Oud, Piano
Alexander Krull - Keyboards, Programming, Samples
Felix Born - Drums
Alessandro Pantò - Piano

Michelle Darkness (END OF GREEN)
Doro Pesch

Vydavatel: Napalm Records