MaYaN - Saints Don't Die (video)

01. The Rhythm Of Freedom
02. Tornado Of Thoughts - I Don't Think Therefore I Am
03. Saints Don't Die
04. Dhyana
05. Rebirth From Despair
06. The Power Process
07. The Illusory Self
08. Satori
09. Maya - The Veil Of Delusion
10. The Flaming Rage Of God
11. Set Me Free

Mark Jansen - growled and screamed vocals (2010–present)
Frank Schiphorst - guitars (2010–present)
Jack Driessen - keyboards, screamed vocals (2010–present)
Ariën van Weesenbeek - drums, growled vocals (2010–present)
Laura Macrì - clean vocals (2013–present; session: 2011–2013)
Merel Bechtold - guitars (2013–present)
George Oosthoek - growled vocals (2016–present)
Roel Käller - fretless bass (2016–present)
Marcela Bovio - clean vocals (2017–present; session: 2013-2017)

Vydavatel: Nuclear Blast Records