Manticora - Echoes Of A Silent Scream (video)

režie: Kasper Serup Christensen (KSC Productions)

01. Piano Concerto 1 - B Flat Minor...
02. Echoes Of A Silent Scream
03. Through The Eyes Of The Killer - Towering Over You
04. Katana - Awakening The Lunacy
05. The Farmer's Tale Pt. 1 - The Aftermath Of Indifference
06. The Devil In Lisbon (instrumental)
07. Growth
08. Humiliation Supreme (instrumental)
09. Nothing Lasts Forever
10. Katana - Opium
11. Through The Eyes Of The Killer - Revival Of The Muse That Is Violence
12. The Farmer's Tale Pt. 2 - Annihilation At The Graves

Lars F. Larsen - Vocals (Fear Itself, Fool's Game)
Kristian Larsen - Guitar (Fear Itself)
Cbastian Andersen - Bass guitar (Chaos Supremacy)
Mads Volf - Drums (Human Factor, Rip and Tear)
Stefan Johansson - Guitar

Vydavatel: ViciSolum Productions