Miss May I - I.H.E. (video)

01. I H.E.
02. Trust My Heart (Never Hope To Die)
03. Psychotic Romantic
04. Deathless
05. Bastards Left Behind
06. Arise
07. Turn Back The Time
08. Empty Promises
09. The Artificial
10. Born From Nothing

Justin Aufdemkampe – rhythm guitar (2006–present), backing vocals (2014–present)
Levi Benton – lead vocals (2006–present)
Jerod Boyd – drums, percussion (2006–present)
Ryan Neff – bass guitar, clean vocals (2006–2007, 2009–present)
B.J. Stead – lead guitar (2006–present), backing vocals (2014–present)

Vydavatel: Rise Records