Monster Magnet - The Duke (video)

01. Let the Circus Burn
02. Mindless Ones '68
03. No Paradise For Me
04. End Of Time (B-3)
05. Milking The Stars
06. Hellelujah (Fuzz And Swamp)
07. I Live Behind The Clouds (Roughed Up And Slightly Spaced)
08. Goliath Returns
09. Stay Tuned (Even Sadder)
10. The Duke (Full On Drums 'N Wah)
11. Last Patrol (live)
12. Three Kingfishers (live)

Dave Wyndorf - Lead vocals, guitar (1989–present)
Garrett Sweeny - Lead guitar (2009-present)
Phil Caivano - Rhythm guitar (2004–present)
Chris Kosnik - Bass guitar (2014–present)
Bob Pantella - Drums (1999–present)

Vydavatel: Napalm Records