Nergal hraje country s Me And That Man - My Church Is Black (video)

01. My Church Is Black
02. Nightride
03. On The Road
04. Cross My Heart And Hope To Die
05. Better The Devil I Know
06. Of Sirens, Vampires and Lovers
07. Magdalene
08. Love & Death
09. One Day
10. Shaman Blues
11. Voodoo Queen
12. Get Outta This Place
13. Ain't Much Loving

Adam "Nergal" Darski - guitars, vocals
John Porter - guitar and backing vocals

Vydavatel: Cooking Vinyl Records