Nová skladba Escape The Fate a sólově se představují Rob Dukes a Chris Declercq (s Lemmym)

ROB DUKES - Hate Me (feat. Darryl 'DMC' McDaniels) (Rob Dukes (EP), 10/2017)

CHRIS DECLERCQ (feat. Lemmy Kilmister) - We Are The Ones (We Are The Ones, 01/12/17, Pacific Records)

ESCAPE THE FATE - Do You Love Me (lyric video) (I Am Human, 16/02/17, Better Noise Records)

01. Beautifully Tragic
02. Broken Heart
03. Four Letter Word
04. I Will Make It Up To You
05. Bleed For Me
06. Do You Love Me
07. I Am Human
08. If Only
09. Empire
10. Recipe For Disaster
11. Riot
12. Digging My Own Grave
13. Resistance
14. Let Me Be

Robert Ortiz – drums, percussion (2004–present)
Craig Mabbitt – lead vocals (2008–present)
TJ Bell – rhythm guitar, vocals (2013–present); bass guitar (2012–2013)
Thrasher Gruft – lead guitar, backing vocals (2013–present)

Vydavatel: Better Noise Records