Nová videa Avantasia, Battle Beast a Yngwie Malmsteen

AVANTASIA - Alchemy (feat. Geoff Tate) (lyric video) (Moonglow, 15/02/19, Nuclear Blast)

BATTLE BEAST - Endless Summer (video) (No More Hollywood Endings, 22/03/19, Nuclear Blast Records), režie: Markus Nieminen (Oy Routafilmi AB)

♫ YNGWIE MALMSTEEN - Blue Lightning (lyric video) (Blue Lightning, 29/03/19, Mascot Records/Mascot Label Group)

01. Blue Lightning
02. Foxy Lady
03. Demon's Eye
04. 1911 Strut
05. Blue Jeans Blues
06. Purple Haze
07. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
08. Sun's Up Top's Down
09. Peace, Please
10. Paint It Black
11. Smoke On The Water
12. Forever Man

Bonus tracks (vinyl and deluxe CD only)

13. Little Miss Lover
14. Jumping Jack Fish

Yngwie Malmsteen – guitars, vocals (1978–1982, 1984–present)
Nick Marino – keyboards, vocals (2005–2006, 2010–present)
Ralph Ciavolino – bass, vocals (2012–present)
Brian Wilson - drums (2018–present)

Vydavatel: Mascot