Nová videa Ron Bumblefoot Thal a CTM, nová skladba Witchcraft, cover Stone Sour

STONE SOUR - Running Free (Iron Maiden cover, Straight Outta Burbank, 27/11, iTunes)

RON 'BUMBLEFOOT' THAL - Don't Know Who To Pray To Anymore (video), režie: Vojan Koceic

CTM - Cézanne (video) (Suite for a Young Girl, EP)

WITCHCRAFT - The Outcast (Nucleus, 15/01/2016, Nuclear Blast)

01. Malstroem
02. Theory Of Consequence
03. The Outcast
04. Nucleus
05. An Exorcism Of Doubts
06. The Obsessed
07. To Transcend Bitterness
08. Helpless
09. Breakdown
10. Chasing Rainbows (limited digipak CD and 2LP vinyl bonus track)

Magnus Pelander - Vocals, Guitars (2000-present)
Tobias Anger - Bass (2015-present)
Rage Widerberg - Drums

Vydavatel: Nuclear Blast Records