Nové singly Acherontas, Deranged a guitar playthrough Hour Of Penance

ACHERONTAS - The Offering of Hemlock (Psychic Death - The Shattering Of Perceptions, 24/04/20, Agonia Records)

♫ HOUR OF PENANCE - Lamb Of The Seven Sins (Paolo Pieri guitar playthrough video) (Misotheism, 25/10/19, Agonia Records)

♫ DERANGED - Necro-bulimia Interfering Afterlife (Deeds Of Ruthless Violence, 27/03/20, Agonia Records)

01. Necro-bulimia interfering afterlife
02. Engulfed by hate I stab to kill
03. Level of lividity
04. Carnal provision for the rotten masses
05. Through stages of putrefaction
06. Carried in pain, released by torture
07. Quarantine required for living entities
08. I send you half the kidney I took

Johan Bergström - vocals
Thomas Ahlgren - guitars
Andreas Johansson - bass
Rikard Wermen - drums

Vydavatel: Agonia Records