Nové skladby Abysmal Dawn, Obituary a Anaal Nathrakh

ABYSMAL DAWNInanimate (Obsolescence, 28/10, Relapse)

OBITUARY - Visions In My Head (Inked In Blood, 28/10, Relapse Records)

ANAAL NATHRAKHIdol (Desideratum, 28/10, Metal Blade)

01. Acheronta Movebimu
02. Monstrum In Animo
03. The One Thing Needful
04. A Firm Foundation Of Unyielding Despair
05. Desideratum
06. Idol
07. Sub Specie Aeterni (Of Maggots, And Humanity)
08. The Joystream
09. Rage And Red
10. Ita Mori

Irrumator - Bass, Guitars, Programming
Dave Hunt (aka) V.I.T.R.I.O.L. - Vocals

Vydavatel: Metal Blade Records