Nové skladby Bison, Svartsyn, Expulsion a Vallenfyre

♫ Po tříleté pauze se z Vancouveru ozývají BISON se skladbou Tantrum. Nová studiovka You Are Not The Ocean You Are The Patient vyjde 23/06/17 u Pelagic Records.

SVARTSYN - Black Thrones Of Death (In Death, 09/06/17, Agonia Records)

EXPULSION - Altar Of Slaughter (Nightmare Future, 14/07/17, Relapse)

VALLENFYRE - An Apathetic Grave (lyric video) (Fear Those Who Fear Him, 02/06/17, Century Media Records)

01. Born To Decay
02. Messiah
03. Degeneration
04. An Apathetic Grave
05. Nihilist
06. Amongst The Filth
07. The Merciless Tide
08. Dead World Breathes
09. Soldier Of Christ
10. Cursed From The Womb
11. Kill All Your Masters
12. Temple Of Rats

Greg Mackintosh (PARADISE LOST) - Vocals, Guitar
Hamish Glencross (MY DYING BRIDE) - Guitar, Bass
Waltteri Väyrynen - Drums

Vydavatel: Century Media Records