Nové skladby Breaking Benjamin, The Sword a Chaostar

THE SWORD - Deadly Nightshade (Used Future, 23/03/18)

CHAOSTAR - Stones And Dust (The Undivided Light, 23/03/18, Season Of Mist)

BREAKING BENJAMIN - Feed The Wolf (Ember, 13/04/18, Hollywood Records)

01. Lyra
02. Feed The Wolf
03. Red Cold River
04. Tourniquet
05. Psycho
06. The Dark Of You
07. Down
08. Torn In Two
09. Blood
10. Save Yourself
11. Close Your Eyes
12. Vega

Benjamin Burnley – lead vocals, rhythm guitar (1999–present)
Jasen Rauch – lead guitar, strings, programming (2014–present)
Keith Wallen – rhythm guitar, backing vocals (2014–present)
Aaron Bruch – bass, backing vocals (2014–present)
Shaun Foist – drums, percussion, programming (2014–present)

Vydavatel: Hollywood Records