Nové skladby Carnal Forge, Fight The Fury a sólový Mark Zavon

FIGHT THE FURY (feat. John Cooper (Skillet)) - My Demons (video) (Still Breathing (EP), 26/10/18, Atlantic Records)

MARK ZAVON (kytarista Kill Devil Hill) sólově - Message At The Tone (Mark Zavon, 23/11/18, EMP Label Group)

CARNAL FORGE - Parasites (lyric video) (Gun To Mouth Salvation, 25/01/19, ViciSolum Productions)

01. Parasites
02. Reforged
03. Aftermath
04. Endless War
05. Bound In Flames
06. King Chaos
07. The Order
08. Hellride
09. State Of Pain
10. Sin Feast Paradise
11. The Stench

Tommie Wahlberg - Vocals
Petri Kuusisto - Lead Guitar
Jari Kuusisto - Rhythm Guitar
Lars Lindén - Bass
Lawrence Dinamarca - Drums

Vydavatel: ViciSolum Productions