Nové skladby Chrome Division, A Pale Horse Named Death a sólový Billy Graziadei

CHROME DIVISION - I'm On Fire Tonight (lyric video) (One Last Ride, 13/11/18, Nuclear Blast)

BILLY GRAZIADEI - Rise And Slay (360° video) (Feed The Fire, 30/11/18, AFM Records)

A PALE HORSE NAMED DEATH - Love The Ones You Hate (When The World Becomes Undone, 18/01/19, Long Branch Records/SPV)

01. As It Begins
02. When The World Becomes Undone
03. Love The Ones You Hate
04. Fell In My Hole
05. Succumbing To The Event Horizon
06. Vultures
07. End Of Days
08. The Woods
09. We All Break Down
10. Lay With The Wicked
11. Splinters
12. Dreams Of The End
13. Closure

Sal Abruscato - vocals, guitar, drums
Joe Taylor - guitar
Eric Morgan - bass guitar
Eddie Heedles - guitar
Johnny Kelly - drums

Vydavatel: SPV, Long Branch Records