Nové skladby Ensiferum, Butcher Babies a Prophets Of Rage

PROPHETS OF RAGE streamují na Facebooku novou skladbu Strength In Numbers z eponymního debutu (15/09/17, Fantasy Records).
ENSIFERUM - King Of Storms (Two Paths, 15/09/17, Metal Blade Records)

BUTCHER BABIES - Lilith (Lilith, 27/10/17, Century Media)

01. Monsters Ball
02. Igniter
03. The Cleansing
04. The Butcher
05. Gravemaker
06. Thrown Away
07. Never Go Back
08. Marquee
09. Blood Soaked Hero
10. Dead Man Walking
11. For The Fight
12. Blonde Girls All Look The Same

Heidi Shepherd - vox
Carla Harvey - vox
Henry Flury - guitar
Jason Klein - bass
Chase Brickenden - drums

Vydavatel: Century Media Records