Nové skladby Hawthorne Heights, Godsmack a Seventh Wonder

HAWTHORNE HEIGHTS - Starlighter (Echo, Utah) (Bad Frequencies, 27/04/18, Pure Noise Records)

GODSMACK - When Legends Rise (When Legends Rise, 27/04/18, Republic/Universal)

SEVENTH WONDER (Tommy Karevik z Kamelot) - Victorious (Tiara, 12/10/18, Frontiers Music Srl.)

01. Arrival
02. The Everones
03. Dream Machines
04. Against The Grain
05. Victorious
06. Tiara's Song (Farewell Pt. 1)
07. Goodnight (Farewell Pt. 2)
08. Beyond Today (Farewell Pt. 3)
09. The Truth
10. By The Light Of The Funeral Pyres
11. Damnation Below
12. Procession
13. Exhale

Bass: Andreas Blomqvist
Guitar: Johan Liefvendahl
Vocals: Tommy Karevik
Keys: Andreas Söderin
Drums: Stefan Norgren

Vydavatel: Frontiers Records