Nové skladby Hecate Enthroned, Malevolent Creation a video Billybio (Billy Graziadei)

HECATE ENTHRONED - Temples That Breathe (lyric video) (Embrace Of The Godless Aeon, 25/01/19, M-Theory Audio)

BILLYBIO (Billy Graziadei) - Feed The Fire (video) (Feed The Fire, 30/11/18, AFM Records)

MALEVOLENT CREATION - Mandatory Butchery (lyric video) (The 13th Beast, 18/01/19, Century Media)

01. End The Torture
02. Mandatory Butchery
03. Agony For The Chosen
04. Canvas Of Flesh
05. Born Of Pain
06. The Beast Awakened
07. Decimated
08. Bleed Us Free
09. Knife At Hand
10. Trapped Inside
11. Release The Soul

Lee Wollenschlaeger - vocals / guitars
Phil Fasciana - guitars
Phil Cincilla - drums
Josh Gibbs - bass