Nové skladby Krisiun, Kataklysm a Once Human (Logan Mader)

ONCE HUMAN - Terminal (lyric video) (The Life I Remember, 04/09, earMUSIC)

KRISIUN - Scars Of The Hatred (Forged In Fury, 07/08, Century Media)

KATAKLYSM - Soul Destroyer (Of Ghosts And Gods, 31/07, Nuclear Blast)

01. Breaching The Asylum
02. The Black Sheep
03. Thy Serpents Tongue
04. Soul Destroyer
05. Vindication
06. Marching Through Graveyards
07. Shattered
08. Hate Spirit
09. Carrying Crosses
10. The World Is A Dying Insect

Maurizio Iacono – vocals (1998–present), bass (1991–1998)
Jean-Francois Dagenais – guitars (1991–present)
Stephane Barbe – bass (1998–present)
Oli Beaudoin – drums (2013–present)

Vydavatel: Nuclear Blast Records