Nové skladby Miasmal, Brother Firetribe, Loudblast a Enthroned

LOUDBLAST - Ascending Straight In Circle (Burial Ground, 28/04, Listenable)

BROTHER FIRETRIBE - For Better or For Worse (Diamond In The Firepit, 02/05, Spinefarm Records)

MIASMAL - Until The Last (Cursed Redeemer, 28/04, Century Media Records)

ENTHRONED - The Edge Of Agony (Sovereigns, 15/04, Agonia Records)

01. Anteloquium
02. Sine Qua Non
03. Of Feathers and Flames
04. Lamp of Invisible Lights
05. Of Shrines and Sovereigns
06. The Edge of Agony
07. Divine Coagulation
08. Baal al-Maut
09. Nerxiarxin Mahathallah

Nornagest - lead vocals & lead guitars
Phorgath - bass
Neraath - lead guitars
Menthor - drums
ZarZax - rhythm guitar

Vydavatel: Agonia Records