Nové skladby Motörhead, Shape Of Despair a Kronos

MOTÖRHEAD - Thunder & Lightning

SHAPE OF DESPAIR - Monotony Fields

KRONOS - Klymenos Underwrath

01. Victory Or Die
02. Thunder & Lightning
03. Fire Storm Hotel
04. Shoot Out All Of Your Lights
05. The Devil
06. Electricity
07. Evil Eye
08. Teach Them How To Bleed
09. Till The End
10. Tell Me Who To Kill
11. Choking On Your Screams
12. When The Sky Comes Looking For You
13. Sympathy For The Devil (THE ROLLING STONES cover)

Lemmy Kilmister - Bass, Vocals (1975-present)
Phil Campbell - Guitars (1983-present)
Mikkey Dee - Drums (1992-present)

Brian May (QUEEN) on The Devil

Vydavatel: UDR