Nové skladby Primal Fear, Cilver, Ricky Warwick, Halestorm (akusticky)

HALESTORM - What Sober Couldn't Say  a Apocalyptic (acoustic version) (Into The Wild Life, 2015)

RICKY WARWICK - The Road To Damascus Street (When Patsy Cline Was Crazy (And Guy Mitchell Sang The Blues), 26/02/2016, Nuclear Blast Entertainment)

CILVER - I'm America (Not The End Of The World, 18/03/2016, Entertainment One Music)

PRIMAL FEAR - Bullets & Tears (Rulebreaker, 29/01/2016, Frontiers Music Srl.)

01. Angels Of Mercy
02. The End Is Near
03. Bullets & Tears
04. Rulebreaker
05. In Metal We Trust
06. We Walk Without Fear
07. At War With The World
08. The Devil In Me
09. Constant Heart
10. The Sky Is Burning
11. Raving Mad
12. Final Call (bonus track; deluxe edition only)
11. Don't Say You've Never Been Warned (bonus track; deluxe edition only)

DVD (deluxe edition only):

* The End Is Near (video clip)
* Angels Of Mercy (video clip)
* Making Of "Rulebreaker"

Ralf Scheepers - Vocals
Alex Beyrodt - Guitar
Magnus Karlsson – Guitar, Keyboards
Tom Naumann - Guitar
Francesco Jovino - Drums
Mat Sinner - Bass, Vocals

Vydavatel: Frontiers Records