Nové skladby Sinsaenum a Coheed And Cambria, video Mushroomhead

MUSHROOMHEAD - Devils Be Damned (video) (Volume III (DVD), 17/08/18)

SINSAENUM (Frédéric Leclercq a Joey Jordison) - I Stand Alone (lyric video) (Repulsion For Humanity, 10/08/18, earMUSIC)

COHEED AND CAMBRIA - The Gutter (The Unheavenly Creatures, 05/10/18, Roadrunner Records)

01. Island
02. Eraser
03. Colors
04. Here To Mars
05. Ghost
06. Atlas
07. Young Love
08. You Got Spirit, Kid
09. The Audience
10. Peace To The Mountain

Claudio Sanchez – lead vocals (1996–present), guitars, piano (1995–present), keyboards (2007–present), backing vocals (1995)
Travis Stever – guitars, lap steel guitar, mandolin (1995, 1999–present) lead vocals (1995) backing vocals (1999–present)
Josh Eppard – drums, backing vocals, keyboards, programming (2000–2006, 2011–present)
Zach Cooper – bass, backing vocals, cello (2012–present)

Vydavatel: Roadrunner Records