Nové skladby Sonata Arctica, Delain, Seventh Wonder a Operation: Mindcrime (Geoff Tate)

SONATA ARCTICA - Closer To An Animal (lyric video) (The Ninth Hour, 07/10, Nuclear Blast)

DELAIN - Fire With Fire (Moonbathers, 26/08, Napalm Records)

SEVENTH WONDER - Welcome To Mercy Falls (Welcome To Atlanta Live 2014, 23/09, Frontiers Music Srl)

OPERATION: MINDCRIME (Geoff Tate) - The Fight (Resurrection, 23/09, Frontiers Music Srl)

01. Resurrection
02. When All Falls Away
03. A Moment In Time
04. Through the Noize
05. Left For Dead
06. Miles Away
07. Healing My Wounds
08. The Fight
09. Taking On The World (feat. Tim "Ripper" Owens and Blaze Bayley)
10. Invincible
11. A Smear Campaign
12. Which Side You're On
13. Into The Hands Of The World
14. Live From My Machine

Geoff Tate - Vocals, Keyboards, Saxophone
Kelly Gray - Guitar, Bass, Vocals
Scott Moughton - Guitar, Keyboards
Randy Gane - Keyboards
David Ellefson (MEGADETH) - Bass
John Moyer (DISTURBED) - Bass
Simon Wright (AC/DC, DIO) - Drums
Scott Mercado - Drums
Brian Tichy (WHITESNAKE) - Drums
Tim "Ripper" Owens (JUDAS PRIEST, ICED EARTH) - Vocals
Blaze Bayley (IRON MAIDEN, WOLFSBANE) - Vocals
Mark Daily - Vocals
Nick Greatrex - Guitar

Vydavatel: Frontiers Records