Nové skladby The Atomic Bitchwax, End a Hollywood Undead

END - Necessary Death (video) (From The Unforgiving Arms Of God (EP), Good Fight Music), režie: Bobby Bates

HOLLYWOOD UNDEAD (feat. B-Real) - Black Cadillac (video)

THE ATOMIC BITCHWAX - Hippie Speedball (Force Field, 08/12/17, Tee Pee Records)

01. Hippie Speedball
02. Earth Shaker (Which Doobie U Be)
03. Alaskan Thunder F*ck
04. Shocker
05. Crazy
06. Fried Dyed And Layin To The Side
07. Shell of a Man
08. Houndstooth
09. Tits and Bones
10. Humble Brag
11. Super Highway
12. Liv A Little

Chris Kosnik - bass, vocals
Bob Pantella - drums, percussion
Finn Ryan - guitar, vocals

Vydavatel: Tee Pee Records