Nové skladby The Dagger, Corrosion Of Conformity, video Mushroomhead

THE DAGGER - Ahead Of You All (The Dagger, 30/06, Century Media Records)

MUSHROOMHEAD - Out Of My Mind (The Righteous & The Butterfly, 13/05, Megaforce Records)

CORROSION OF CONFORMITY - The Nectar (IX, 24/06, Candlelight Records)

01. Brand New Sleep
02. Elphyn
03. Denmark Vesey
04. The Nectar
05. Interlude
06. On Your Way
07. Trucker
08. The Hanged Man
09. Tarquinius Superbus
10. Who You Need To Blame
11. The Nectar Revised

Woody Weatherman – lead guitar, backing vocals
Mike Dean – bass, vocals
Reed Mullin – drums, percussion

Vydavatel: Candlelight Records