Nové skladby The End Machine, Burning Rain a West Bound

THE END MACHINE (Jeff Pilson, George Lynch, Mick Brown, RobertMason) - Burn The Truth (lyric video) (The End Machine, 22/03/19, Frontiers Music Srl)

♫ BURNING RAIN (Doug Aldrich, Keith St. John, Brad Lang, Blas Elias) - If It's Love (Face The Music, 22/03/19, Frontiers Music Srl)

WEST BOUND - Dance Of Life (video) (Volume I, 22/02/19, Frontiers Music Srl)

01. Never Surrender
02. Dance Of Life
03. Ain't Gonna Drown
04. Beautiful Dream
05. Nothing
06. Roll The Bones
07. On My Own
08. Keeper Of The Flame
09. Turn To You
10. No Room For Sympathy
11. Traveller

Chas West - Vocals
Roy Z - Guitar
Jimmy Burkard - Guitar
Jason Cornwell - Bass
Dave "Chilli" Moreno - Drums

Stephen LeBlanc - keyboards
Brian Tichy - drums

Vydavatel: Frontiers Records