Nové skladby Tremonti, Coheed And Cambria a Bullet For My Valentine

BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE - Letting You Go (video) (Gravity, 29/06/18, Search And Destroy / Spinefarm)

COHEED AND CAMBRIA zveřejnili novou skladbu z připravované desky, kterou vydají do konce roku u Roadrunner Records. The Dark Sentencer.

TREMONTI - As The Silence Becomes Me (A Dying Machine, 08/06/18, Napalm Records)

01. Bringer Of War
02. From The Sky
03. A Dying Machine
04. Trust
05. Throw Them To The Lions
06. Make It Hurt
07. Traipse
08. The First The Last
09. A Lot Like Sin
10. The Day When Legions Burned
11. As The Silence Becomes Me
12. Take You With Me
13. Desolation
14. Found

Mark Tremonti – lead and rhythm guitar, lead vocals (2011–present)
Eric Friedman – rhythm and lead guitar, backing vocals (2011–present); bass guitar (2012, 2017–present)
Garrett Whitlock – drums, percussion (2011–present)

Vydavatel: Napalm Records