Nové skladby Unleashed, Shibalba a Chevelle

SHIBALBA - Alignment I Fa Ra On (Stars Al-Med Hum, 23/11/18, Agonia Records)

CHEVELLE - In Debt To The Earth (12 Bloody Spies: B-Sides And Rarities, 26/10/18, Epic)

UNLEASHED - The Hunt For White Christ (lyric video) (The Hunt For White Christ, 26/10/18, Napalm Records)

01. Lead Us Into War
02. You Will Fall
03. Stand Your Ground
04. Gram
05. Terror Christ
06. They Rape The Land
07. The City Of Jorsala Shall Fall
08. The Hunt For White Christ
09. Vidaurgelmthul
10. By The Western Wall
11. Open To All The World

Johnny Hedlund: Bass, Vocals
Tomas Måsgard: Guitar
Fredrik Folkare: Guitar
Anders Schultz: Drums

Vydavatel: Napalm Records